Rumson School District Logo

Mission Statement - "Igniting Potential"
The Rumson School District ignites the potential of its learners by growing, inspiring, and cultivating personal excellence academically, socially, and emotionally.

Buildings & Grounds

24-25 Annual IPM Notice (pdf)
24-25 AHERA Notice.docx (pdf)
23-24 IAQ Annual (pdf)
23-24 AHERA Annual Notice (pdf)
Water - Lead Testing

Buildings & Grounds

Mission Statement

The Rumson Board of Education Buildings and Grounds Department strives to provide a safe, clean and healthy learning environment for all students, staff and visitors. It is our goal to always be professional in our appearance, work ethic and attitude towards everyone that enters our schools. We believe the service, care, support, and security we provide allows our student to “ignite” their full potential.



Patrick Sullivan, CEFM, Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds 
Email:  psullivan@rumsonschool.org
Phone:  732-842-0383 x4324



Jay Bellavance, Maintenance Supervisor
Email:  jaybellavance@rumsonschool.org

Franklin Moreno, Head Night Custodian
Email:  mmanginelli@rumsonschool.org

Richard DeRusso - Custodian/Groundskeeper
Email:
 rderusso@rumsonschool.org


Custodians:

Warren Littlejohn
Email:  wlittlejohn@rumsonschool.org

Mark Manginelli
Email: mmanginelli@rumsonschool.org

Steven Muller
Email:  smuller@rumsonschool.org

Louise Romeo
Email:  lromeo@rumsonschool.org

Hyren Rosenberg
Email:  hrosenberg@rumsonschool.org

Dylan Teffeteller
Email:  dteffeteller@rumsonschool.org

Fred Teschke
Email:  fteschke@rumsonschool.org